Hours

Tisch building hours

Fall semester hours: September 8th - December 23

Building hours
Days of week Hours Open to
Sun - Sat 7:45am - 9:00pm Open to the public & the Tufts community
Sun - Sat 9:00pm - 3:00am Open to the Tufts community only
Library Main Desk Hours
Sun - Sat 7:45am - 1:00am
Special Fall Hours
Wed, Nov 24 7:45 - 5:00pm
Thurs - Sat, Nov 25 - 27 Closed
Thurs, Dec 23 7:45 - 5:00pm

 

Music Library hours

Regular Semester Hours: September 8 - December 23, 2021

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 10:00pm

Holidays and Exceptions:

Day Hours
Monday, October 11 (Indigenous Peoples' Day) closed
Thursday, November 11 (Veterans' Day) closed
Wednesday, November 24 (Day Before Thanksgiving) 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving) closed
Friday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Break) closed
Saturday, November 27 (Thanksgiving Break) closed
Thursday, December 23 (Last Day of Classes) 9:00am - 5:00pm

 

SMFA Library hours

 
Due to COVID-19 all library hours and space availability are subject to change. 

SMFA LIBRARY Fall 2021 Preview

Fall Semester: September 8, 2021 – September 30, 2021: 

Days Times
Mondays-Fridays 
  • 9am to 5pm
Tuesdays & Thursdays
  • 9am to 5pm
  • 5pm to 9pm, pick up only
Saturdays
  • 1pm to 6pm, pick up only
Sundays
  • Closed

 

Fall Semester: October 1, 2021 – December 23, 2021: 

Days Times
Mondays-Thursdays  
  • 9am to 9pm
Fridays
  • 9am to 6pm
Saturdays
  • 1pm to 6pm
Sundays
  • Closed

Holidays and Exceptions: 

Monday, October 11 (Indigenous Peoples’ Day)  CLOSED 

Thursday, November 11 (Veterans’ Day)  CLOSED 

Wednesday, November 24  9am-5pm 

Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)  CLOSED 

Friday, November 26  CLOSED 

Thursday, December 23   9am-5pm 

Friday, December 24 - Sunday, January 2  CLOSED 

DDS hours

DDS hours, starting Sept 8th

Mon - Thurs 9am - 11pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Sat 12pm - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 11pm

Closed Oct 11th for Indigenous People's day

DDS chat hours

DDS hours, starting Sept 8th

Mon - Thurs 10am - 7pm
Fri 10am - 6pm
Sat 12pm - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 7pm

Closed Oct 11th for Indigenous People's day

Tisch Library chat hours

Sun 12:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon - Thurs   9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 12:00pm - 5:00pm