End of semester and winter break hours

Tisch Library

  • Friday - Wednesday, Dec. 17 - 22: 7:45am - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 23 (last day of exams): 7:45am - 5:00pm
  • Friday - Sunday, Dec. 24 - Jan. 2: Closed
  • Monday - Friday, Jan. 3 - 7: 7:45am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday - Sunday, Jan. 8 - 9: Closed
  • Monday - Friday, Jan. 10 - 14: 7:45am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday - Monday, Jan. 15 - 17: Closed
  • Tuesday, Jan. 18: 7:45am – 5:00pm

Lilly Music Library

  • Tuesday, Dec. 21: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 22: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 23: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday - Sunday, Dec. 24 - Jan. 2: Closed
  • Monday – Friday, January 3-7: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday, January 8-9: Closed
  • Monday – Friday, January 10-14: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday – Monday, January 15-17: Closed
  • Tuesday, January 18: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

SMFA Library

  • Saturday - Sunday, Dec. 18 - 19: Closed
  • Monday – Thursday, Dec. 20-23: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday - Sunday, Dec. 24 - Jan. 2: Closed

Please see our Hours of Operation for the complete listing of when we are open.