Upcoming Savvy Researcher Workshops

Savvy Researcher Workshops This Month And Beyond

All Savvy Researcher Workshops

Monday, January 26, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:15pm
Location: Tisch Library 224
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:15pm
Location: Tisch Library 224
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:15pm
Location: Tisch Library 224
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Digital Design Studio
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:15pm
Location: Tisch Library 224
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:15pm
Location: Tisch Library 224
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Mark Lab 103
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:15pm
Location: Tisch Library 224
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Tisch Library 223
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 102
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: Tisch Library Mark Lab 103

Today's
Hours

10:00am - 1:00am