Ask a Librarian

Today's
Ask a Librarian Hours

11:00am - 5:00pm

Not sure who to talk to about research help? Use our Ask A Librarian service to email, chat, or meet in person with a librarian.

Or see below to contact your subject librarian for help with course-related, capstone, or thesis research.

Subject Librarians

Department Name Email Schedule an appointment
Anthropology Martha Kelehan martha.kelehan@tufts.edu
Art History Chao Chen chao.chen@tufts.edu
Biology Nicole Nawalaniec nicole.nawalaniec@tufts.edu
Chemistry Nicole Nawalaniec nicole.nawalaniec@tufts.edu
Child Study & Human Development Dianne Brown dianne.brown@tufts.edu
Classics Alex May alexander.may@tufts.edu
Community Health Nicole Nawalaniec nicole.nawalaniec@tufts.edu
Computer Science Liz Settoducato elizabeth.settoducato@tufts.edu
Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Martha Kelehan martha.kelehan@tufts.edu
Drama & Dance Chao Chen chao.chen@tufts.edu
Earth & Ocean Sciences Kristin Lee kristin.lee@tufts.edu
Economics Erica Schattle erica.schattle@tufts.edu
Economics Allison Gofman allison.gofman@tufts.edu
Education Dianne Brown dianne.brown@tufts.edu
Engineering Liz Settoducato elizabeth.settoducato@tufts.edu
English Chao Chen chao.chen@tufts.edu
Entrepreneurial Leadership Studies Erica Schattle erica.schattle@tufts.edu
Environment Elizabeth Berman elizabeth.berman@tufts.edu
Film & Media Studies Chao Chen chao.chen@tufts.edu
Fine Arts (graduate) Darin Murphy darin.murphy@tufts.edu
Fine Arts (undergraduate) Ashley Peterson a.peterson@tufts.edu
Gordon Institute Erica Schattle erica.schattle@tufts.edu
History Connie Reik connie.reik@tufts.edu
International Literacy & Cultural Studies Chao Chen chao.chen@tufts.edu
International Relations Dianne Brown dianne.brown@tufts.edu
International Relations Elliot Brandow elliot.brandow@tufts.edu
Latin American Studies Connie Reik connie.reik@tufts.edu
Latin American Studies Elliot Brandow elliot.brandow@tufts.edu
Mathematics Erica Schattle erica.schattle@tufts.edu
Middle Eastern Studies Connie Reik connie.reik@tufts.edu
Middle Eastern Studies Elliot Brandow elliot.brandow@tufts.edu
Museum Studies Connie Reik connie.reik@tufts.edu
Music Michael Rogan michael.rogan@tufts.edu
Occupational Therapy Nicole Nawalaniec nicole.nawalaniec@tufts.edu
Peace & Justice Studies Andrea Schuler andrea.schuler@tufts.edu
Philosophy Christopher Barbour christopher.barbour@tufts.edu
Physics & Astronomy Nicole Nawalaniec nicole.nawalaniec@tufts.edu
Political Science Dianne Brown dianne.brown@tufts.edu
Political Science Elliot Brandow elliot.brandow@tufts.edu
Psychology Erica Schattle erica.schattle@tufts.edu
Race, Colonialism, and Diaspora Studies Connie Reik connie.reik@tufts.edu
Race, Colonialism, and Diaspora Studies Elliot Brandow elliot.brandow@tufts.edu
Religion Christopher Barbour christopher.barbour@tufts.edu
Romance Languages Christopher Barbour christopher.barbour@tufts.edu
Science, Technology & Society Erica Schattle erica.schattle@tufts.edu
Sociology Dianne Brown dianne.brown@tufts.edu
Urban & Environmental Policy & Planning Allison Gofman allison.gofman@tufts.edu
Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies Andrea Schuler andrea.schuler@tufts.edu