Databases A-Z: U

U.S. and Iraqi Relations: U.S. Technical Aid

The program of technical cooperation in Iraq, prior to the Revolution of 1958, was frequently cited as an example of the ideal Point Four program. The overthrow of the established government led... More about this resource

U.S. Congressional Serial Set

Reports, documents and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives. From 1981

U.S. Declassified Documents Online

U.S. Declassified Documents Online, formerly Declassified Documents Reference System, offers access to more than 750,000 pages of government documents. Covering major policy issues from the period... More about this resource

U.S. Middle East Peace Policy and America's Role in the Middle East Peace Process, 19911992

This collection contains Bush Presidential Records from a variety of White House offices. These files consist of letters of correspondence, memoranda, coversheets, notes, distribution lists,... More about this resource

U.S. Operations Mission to Saudi Arabia, 19501955: Correspondence and Subject Files of the Office of the Director

This collection is a record of the U.S. Operations Mission's experiences in Saudi Arabia. In it are outlined the programs that were initiated, the problems encountered, and the results of the five... More about this resource

U.S. Operations Mission to Saudi Arabia, 19501955: Correspondence and Subject Files of the Office of the Director

This collection is a record of the U.S. Operations Mission's experiences in Saudi Arabia. In it are outlined the programs that were initiated, the problems encountered, and the results of the five... More about this resource

U.S. Political Stats

Easily visualize and analyze data and statistics about the U.S. government and political process with U.S. Political Stats. Users will discover a wealth of carefully-databased content including... More about this resource

U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library

Legal research collection of current and historical materials, including full-text law journals and texts; Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals; U.S. laws, regulations, cases and Congressional... More about this resource

Ulrichsweb

Ulrichsweb is the authoritative source of bibliographic and publisher information on more than 300,000 periodicals of all typesacademic and scholarly journals, Open Access publications, peer-... More about this resource

United Nations Law Collection

Major United Nations legal publications, including United Nations Treaty Series, the League of Nations Treaty Series, the Monthly Statement of Treaties & International Agreements, UNCITRAL... More about this resource

United Nations Treaty Collection

Treaties and international agreements entered into by members of the United Nations and registered with the Secretariat are included in this searchable database. Full text of the treaties is... More about this resource

University Press Scholarship Online

UPSO provides access to e-book content from leading university presses in the fields of biology, math, neuroscience, physics and law.

UpToDate

Clinical reference tool that provides current answers to patient care, diagnosis and treatment questions at the point of care. Over 200 journals are regularly scanned and synthesized into topic... More about this resource

USA Trade Online

Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, USA Trade Online is a dynamic data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. This software allows users to create... More about this resource

USMLEEasy

USMLE Easy helps students prepare for a series of three USMLE exams that candidates must pass in order to qualify for medical licensure in the United States. It is appropriate for U.S. and... More about this resource