Databases A-Z: T

Taylor & Francis Online

Full text access to more than 1500 journals in the social sciences, humanities and sciences.

Teacher Reference Center

An index of over 260 titles from the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals, and books

Terrorism Research and Analysis Consortium

TRAC provides researchers in the fields of terrorism studies, political science, international relations, sociology, criminal justice, philosophy and history with content that provides... More about this resource

The British Mandate in Palestine, Arab-Jewish Relations, and the U.S. Consulate at Jerusalem, 1920-1944

Culled from the U.S. National Archives, this collection consists of correspondence and telegrams received and sent by the American consular post in Jerusalem. The topics covered by these records... More about this resource

The French Mandate in The Lebanon, Christian-Muslim Relations, and the U.S. Consulate at Beirut, 1920-1941

Culled from the U.S. National Archives, this collection consists of correspondence and telegrams received and sent by the American consular post in Beirut. The topics covered by these records... More about this resource

The Grand Tour

Manuscript, printed, and visual sources for research on the British response to travel on the Continent for pleasure, business, and diplomacy between 1550 and 1850.

The Hindu Conspiracy Cases: Activities of the Indian Independence Movement in the U.S., 1908-1933

Digitized documents from the Justice Department Library and U.S. National Archives covering the Hindu Conspiracy Case, a series of arrests and later trials against Indian Nationalists active in... More about this resource

The Jazz Discography Online (TJD Online)

General discography of all categories of recorded jazz, from 1896 to today. Covers all categories of jazz and other creative improvised music, including Traditional, Swing, Bop, Modern, Avant-... More about this resource

The King and the People in Morocco, 1950-1959: U.S. State Department Records on the Internal Affairs of Morocco

Moroccos strategic location has shaped its history. After gaining independence in 1956, Morocco made great strides toward economic and political liberalization. The sultan Muhammad V, ruling his... More about this resource

The Making of the Modern World

Full-text searching of mainly of monographs, reports, correspondence, speeches, and surveys, published from 1450 through 1914. This collection covers social, economic, and business history, as... More about this resource

The Oyez Project

The Oyez Project from the Chicago-Kent College of Law is a freely-available, multimedia archive devoted to the Supreme Court of the United States and its work. It aims to be a complete and... More about this resource

Theatre in Video

Theatre in Video contains more than 250 of the worlds most important plays, together with more than 100 video documentaries, online in streaming video. At completion, Theatre in Video will... More about this resource

Thesaurus Linguae Graecae: A Digital Library of Greek Literature

Virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between Homer (8th century B.C.) and A.D. 600, and a large number of texts from the period between A.D. 600 and 1453. **NOTE: Users... More about this resource

Times Digital Archive

Researchers can search through the complete digital edition of The Times (London), to retrieve full facsimile images of either a specific article or a complete page. The entire newspaper is... More about this resource

TLS Historical Archive, 1902-2007

Index and full text, 1902-1990. Names of contributors, anonymous through 1974, have been restored wherever possible. 1902 - 2007

Toxicology Abstracts

This database covers issues from social poisons and substance abuse to natural toxins, from legislation and recommended standards to environmental issues.

TOXLINE

This database, produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine, provides bibliographic citations and abstracts from the core journal literature in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals... More about this resource

TOXNET

A resource from the U.S. National Library of Medicine for searching databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, environmental health, and toxic releases.

Twentieth Century North American Drama

Full texts of 1,900 plays from the United States and Canada, of which 1,250 are in copyright and licensed from the authors or their estates.

Twentieth-Century American Poetry

Provides full-text access to approximately 50,000 poems by over 300 American poets. Search by author, keyword, title, first line, dates, publisher, gender, or literary movement.

Today's
Hours

8:00am - 5:00pm