Databases A-Z: O

Occupational Therapy: Physical Modalities

Occupational Therapy: Physical Modalities provides online, streaming access to five lecture-based videos and a companion textbook focused on therapeutic treatment modalities including such topics... More about this resource

Oceanic Abstracts

This database is focused exclusively on worldwide technical literature pertaining to the marine and brackish-water environment. It focuses on marine biology and physical oceanography, fisheries,... More about this resource

OECD iLibrary

OECD iLibrary provides online access to Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) resources, covering trade, environment, agriculture, technololgy, economic development, and... More about this resource

OMIM - Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man

OMIM is a comprehensive, authoritative, compendium of human genes and genetic phenotypes. The full-text, referenced overviews in OMIM contain information on all known mendelian disorders and over... More about this resource

Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts

Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts covers every aspect of oncogene research into the molecular basis of malignant transformations.

Oncomine Research Edition

A database of gene expressions used in biomedical research.

OneSource Global Business Browser

Basic and in-depth information about companies, industries, and executives from the United States and internationally.

Online Egyptological Bibliography

Continuation of the Annual Egyptological Bibliography. Includes current material plus full content of print volumes, 1947-2001, and retrospective addition of Christine Beinlich-Seeber's... More about this resource

OpinionArchives

Includes the full-text of major American opinion magazines from their first issue. They are: American Spectator, Commentary, Commonweal, Dissent, Harpers Magazine, Moment, NACLA, The National... More about this resource

OSA Publishing

OSA Publishing (Optical Society of America Publishing) provides access to a collection of peer-reviewed titles covering optics, photonics, and other aspects of the science of light.

OT Search

A bibliographic database covering the literature of occupational therapy and related subject areas, such as rehabilitation, education, psychiatry or psychology, and health care delivery or... More about this resource

OTDBase

Contains over 9000 abstracts from more than 20 global OT journals since 1970. From 1970

Ovid Databases

An aggregate of databases with access to full text journals and books providing information from the following fields: Medicine, Veterinary medicine, Nursing, Allied health and Dentistry.

Oxford African American Studies Center

The Oxford African American Studies Center is a comprehensive collection of scholarship available online to focus on the lives and events which have shaped African American and African history and... More about this resource

Oxford Art Online

Through a single gateway users can accessand simultaneously cross-searcha range of Oxfords art reference works: Grove Art Online, the Benezit Dictionary of Artists, the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics... More about this resource

Oxford Bibliographies

High-level overviews of scholarship written by top names in the field get researchers and faculty up to speed quickly on topics beyond an area of expertise.

Oxford Constitutions of the World

Oxford Constitutions of the World contains fully-translated English-language versions of all the world's constitutions (both national and sub-national), accompanied by individual jurisdictional... More about this resource

Oxford Dictionaries Premium

This is a fully searchable, comprehensive bilingual dictionaries online resource. It includes French, German, Russian, Spanish, Chinese, Italian, Arabic and Portuguese. In addition to dictionaries... More about this resource

Oxford English Dictionary Online

Contains the complete text of the OED's 20-volume Second Edition and 3-volume Additions Series plus Historical Thesaurus of the OED. Also includes draft material from the current OED project,... More about this resource

Oxford Islamic Studies Online

A comprehensive source of articles on religious and political aspects of Islam and the Islamic world, including the Oxford Dictionary of Islam, the Oxford History of Islam, and a concordance and... More about this resource

Oxford Journals

Full-text access to the Oxford University Press journals.

Oxford Journals Archive

Oxford Journals Archive provides access to content from 1849 to 1995. Tufts access is to the Science Archive Collection and 24 social science titles. From first year of issue - ending year varies... More about this resource

Oxford Music Online

Oxford Music Online (OMO) is the access-point for Oxford music reference subscriptions and products, including Grove Music Online (includes The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2nd... More about this resource

Oxford Reference

Provides web access to more than 100 major Oxford University Press dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference works in the humanities, social sciences, foreign languages, science, technology... More about this resource

Today's
Hours

8:00am - 1:00am