Databases A-Z: J

J - Stage

The Japan Science and Technology Information Aggregator, Electronic (J-STAGE) facilitates the digitization and dissemination of scholarly journals and research papers, in order to maintain and... More about this resource

Jane's

Jane's periodicals and databases, with information on defense, security, weapons, terrorism, intelligence, and public safety.

John Johnson Collection: An Archive of Printed Ephemera

65,000 items drawn from the Bodleian Library, Oxford University. Focuses on the 19th Century: entertainment, advertising, the book trade, popular prints, and crime.

Journal Citation Reports

A resource for citation data in the sciences (5,000 journals) and social sciences(1,500 journals) showing the relationship between citing and cited journals.

Journals@Ovid LWW Bridge Archive Collection

Backfile coverage of over 260 journals in nursing, medicine and healthcare published by Lippincott, Williams & WIlkins. 2004-2008

Journals@Ovid LWW Journal Definitive Archive Collection 2011

Access to the backfiles of nearly 250 Lippincott, Williams & WIlkins journals in the fields of medicine, dentistry and nursing. From volume 1, issue one to the final volume of 2003.

JoVE (Journal of Visualized Experiments)

Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE) is an online journal publishing visualized (video-based) biological research studies. This publication aims to solve some of the most difficult problems in... More about this resource

JoVE Core

Video textbooks which explain concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations and real-life experiments.

JoVE Encyclopedia of Experiments

JoVE Encyclopedia of Experiments is an online video encyclopedia of advanced research experiments. This resource enables scientists in academia and biotech to learn new experiments and research... More about this resource

JoVE Lab Manual

An all-in-one solution for teaching undergraduate lab courses through comprehensive and curriculum-focused videos for both instructors and students.

JoVE Science Education

JoVE Science Education is a video collection dedicated to teaching laboratory fundamentals through simple, easy to understand video demonstrations.

JSTOR - the scholarly journal archive

JSTOR includes scholarship published in more than 1,400 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials... More about this resource

Today's
Hours

7:45am - 1:00am