Databases A-Z: H

Handbooks in Economics Series

The Handbooks cover a broad set of topics in a particular field of economics. Each chapter provides professional researchers, lecturers and students with accurate, self-contained surveys, written... More about this resource

HAPI Online

Scholarship on Central and South America, Mexico, the Caribbean basin, the United States-Mexico border region, and Hispanics in the United States: citations to articles, book reviews, documents,... More about this resource

HathiTrust Digital Library

PLEASE LOGIN WITH YOUR TUFTS CREDENTIALS ON THE HATHITRUST HOME PAGE. HathiTrust is a large-scale collaborative repository with over 10 million volumes including content digitized via the Google... More about this resource

Health and Safety Science Abstracts (Full archive)

Published in association with the University of Southern California's Institute of Safety and Systems Management, a comprehensive, timely survey of recent work relating to public health, safety... More about this resource

Health Technology Assessment

Produced by the Centre for Reviews and Dissemination (CRD), the Health Technology Assessment database brings together details on ongoing health technology assessments (studies of the medical,... More about this resource

HealthSTAR (Ovid)

Comprised of data from the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) MEDLINE database, Ovid's HealthStar contains citations to the published literature on health services, technology, administration,... More about this resource

HeinOnline

Legal research collection of current and historical materials, including full-text law journals and texts; Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals; U.S. laws, regulations, cases and Congressional... More about this resource

HeinOnline Prestatehood Legal Materials

This database provides brief overviews of state histories from colonization to statehood. It also identifies a wide range of both readily available and hard-to-find materials from each state. This... More about this resource

HeinOnline State Constitutions - Massachusetts

Contains the constitutions for Massachusetts, together with related documents and resources. With the original, consolidated, and current text of every state constitution as well as extensive pre-... More about this resource

HeinOnline Subject Compilations of State Laws

This resource aids researchers in identifying thousands of articles, books, government documents, looseleaf services, court opinions and Internet sites that compare state laws on hundreds of... More about this resource

HeinOnline U.S. State - Massachusetts - Attorney General Opinions

Includes access to Attorney General Opinions for Massachusetts which constitute integral elements in the state’s framework of governing law. These opinions have the characteristics of both primary... More about this resource

HeinOnline U.S. State - Massachusetts - Political & Legal History

The Political & Legal History collection give users an array of titles tailored to Massachusetts' history and development, presenting an eclectic and colorful view into its legal, historical,... More about this resource

HeinOnline U.S. State - Massachusetts - Session Laws

HeinOnline’s digital Session Laws Library contains exact replications of the official bound session laws of every state. This ever-expanding database is the only complete online source of laws... More about this resource

HeinOnline U.S. State - Massachusetts - State Reports

Includes Massachusetts state reports, as well as linking to the full text of available historical state reports in HeinOnline’s image-based PDF format. This database provides researchers with a... More about this resource

HeinOnline U.S. State - Massachusetts - State Statutes

Includes access to Massachusetts' historical superseded state statutes, providing an avenue to understanding the creation of historical statutes.

Henry Stewart Talks - Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection

Contains over 1,000 online audio-visual seminar style talks in medicine and the life sciences.

Henry Stewart Talks - Business and Management Collection

Video lectures on hundreds of topics relating to marketing and business management.

HighWire Press

A division of the Stanford University Libraries, HighWire Press hosts the largest repository of high impact, peer-reviewed content, with over 1195 journals and more than 5 million full text... More about this resource

HighWire Press (Free Journals)

Free backfiles provided by many different publishers. Content usually embargoed.

Hispanic American Newspapers 1808-1980

Part of the Americas Historical Newspapers collection, Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980 includes several hundred titles from Latino presses of the 19th and 20th centuries. Includes titles... More about this resource

Historical Abstracts

Scholarly literature in history from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada). This database provides indexing of more than 1,700 academic historical journals in over 40... More about this resource

Historical Statistics of the United States

Fully searchable and downloadable compendium of statistics that includes over 37,000 data series on various topics. Allows users to graph individual tables and create customized tables and... More about this resource

History of Science, Technology and Medicine

This database integrates four bibliographiesthe Isis Current Bibliography of the History of Science, the Current Bibliography in the History of Technology, the Bibliografia Italiana di Storia... More about this resource

Homeland Security Digital Library

The Homeland Security Digital Library collection provides quick access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources... More about this resource

Homophile Movement: Papers of Donald Stewart Lucas, 1941-1976

This collection documents the activist and professional activities of Donald S. Lucas, an important figure in the early homosexual civil rights movement; there also are a limited number of... More about this resource

Human Genome Abstracts

This database offers a comprehensive source for developments and promising applications emerging from international genome research, including the massive Human Genome Project.

Today's
Hours

7:45am - 9:00pm