Databases A-Z: F

F1000Prime

This alerting service and index with full-text links reviews the most interesting papers published in the biological sciences, based on the recommendations of over 1400 leading researchers,... More about this resource

Factiva

Factiva from Dow Jones has over 14,000 news and business sources from around the world, including newspapers, magazines, wire services, media transcripts, company and industry reports, historical... More about this resource

Federal Reserve Bank of New York Research Publications

Publications and working papers produced by economists from the Federal Reserve Bank of New York.

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis Economic Research Publications

Publications produced by economists from the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.

Film & Television Literature Index

A bibliographic database that provides indexing and abstracts for more than 300 publications, and selected coverage of 300 more.

Film Index International

Not a periodical literature index, rather, a filmography and biographical source compiled by the British Film Institute for over 125,000 films. Includes coverage of international film awards and... More about this resource

Film Industry Data

This online tool provides access to data previously unavailable to students and researchers. It allows users to discover new insights and unlock a deeper understanding of film as a reflection of... More about this resource

Filmakers Library Online

Filmakers Library Online provides award-winning documentaries in a single, easy-to search, multidisciplinary collection of streaming video designed specifically to meet the needs of researchers... More about this resource

Financial Times Historical Archive

Provides access to the Financial Times (Global News - London) from 1888-2010.

FirstSearch

The FirstSearch platform provides access to ArticleFirst, ECO, and WorldCat.

Food Studies Online

Food Studies Online is a multi-format online resource that includes archival content, visual ephemera (e.g. advertisements), text, and video covering the topic of food from social, historical,... More about this resource

Foreign & International Law Resources Database

Includes the publications of the American Society of International Law, Yearbooks from around the world, the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice series, U.S. Law Digests, International... More about this resource

Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports

Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports presents translated broadcasts, news agency transmissions, newspapers, periodicals and government statements from nations around the... More about this resource

Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan, 1947-1980

This digitized primary source collection draws from British Foreign Office files and contains a wide variety of formats including diplomatic dispatches, telegrams, newspaper cuttings and... More about this resource

Foreign Office Files for the Middle East, 1971-1981

Sourced from the UKs National Archives, Foreign Office Files for the Middle East, 1971-1981 is a collection of primary sources, including analyses, annual reviews and diplomatic correspondence, on... More about this resource

Foundation Directory Online Professional

The directory contains information about the largest public and private foundations in the U.S. and links to foundation web sites. This edition includes full text access from more than 250,000 IRS... More about this resource

FRASER Publications

The Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research (FRASER) started in 2004 as a data preservation and accessibility project of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. FRASERs mission is to... More about this resource

Frescobaldi Thematic Catalogue Online

An open access online thematic catalogue of all compositions attributed to Girolamo Frescobaldi (Ferrara, 1583 Rome, 1643), and a database of the early sources, modern and facsimile editions, and... More about this resource

FSTA

FSTA Food Science and Technology Abstracts is a database containing information on food science, food technology, and nutrition.

Today's
Hours

8:00am - 1:00am