Databases A-Z: D

Dance in Video: Volume II

A collection of over 400 hours of dances, instructional materials, and interviews with performers and choreographers. Dance in Video: Volume II showcases a new catalogue of dancers and partners... More about this resource

Dance Online: Dance in Video

Dance as an art form is ephemeral - there are rarely scripts to study, no commonly used notation to analyze - making a live performance vital for study and research. Dance in Video provides the... More about this resource

DART-Europe E-theses portal

DART-Europe provides access to European research theses from 360+ universities in 20 European countries.

Data Citation Index

Data Citation Index allows researchers to search and assess research data from data repositories across disciplines and around the world.

Data-Planet Statistical Datasets

Data-Planet Statistical Datasets provides access to several thousand different national and international standardized datasets; the data can be displayed in charts, graphs, maps, and tables, as... More about this resource

Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE)

This database on Ovid contains critical assessments of systematic reviews from a variety of medical journals. Covers topics such as diagnosis, prevention, rehabilitation, screening, and treatment... More about this resource

Database of Latin Dictionaries

Includes dictionaries to assist translation from Latin into modern languages; dictionaries providing semantic and etymological explanations in Latin of Latin words; and historical Latin... More about this resource

De Gruyter Online

More than 60 titles offering a wide variety of content covering humanities, medicine, the sciences and law.

Democracy in Turkey, 19501959: Records of the U.S. State Department Classified Files

This collection of State Department documents provides access to unique primary source materials on the political, economic and social development of Turkey during a period of democratization in... More about this resource

Derwent Innovations Index

A resource for patent literature from 40 patent issuing authorities. Uses the ISI search interface and links forward in time to citing patents and backwards in time to cited patents. Coverage from... More about this resource

Design & Applied Arts Index (DAAI)

ProQuest Design & Applied Arts Index (DAAI) contains abstracts and bibliographic records for articles, news items, and reviews published in design and applied arts periodicals from 1973... More about this resource

Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online

Provides nearly 10,000 biographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of the most influential literary figures from all eras and genres.

Digital National Security Archive

The Digital National Security Archive, with over 35,000 documents, provides access to what has been called the largest collection of contemporary declassified national security information outside... More about this resource

Digital Theatre Plus

Digital Theatre Plus is the site of unique British theatre productions. They work with theatre companies in Britain to capture live performance for streaming. Full-length films are full length... More about this resource

Dirline

From the NLM, DIRLINE focuses primarily on health and biomedical information resources including organizations, government agencies, information centers, professional societies, voluntary... More about this resource

Dissertations & Theses @ Tufts University

This database gives access to the dissertations and theses produced by students at Tufts University.

DOAJ

A database of free, full text, quality controlled scholarly journals in a broad range of subjects and languages. There are over 3,000 journals in the directory, with almost half searchable at... More about this resource

Dyabola

DYABOLA databses include subject catalogues, bibliographies, photograph archives, and any other forms of text and images in the field of Classical archaeology. **YOU MUST CLICK 'ACTIVATE IP' AND... More about this resource

DynaMed Plus

DynaMed Plus is an evidence-based clinical decision support tool for physicians and other medical professionals for use primarily at the 'point-of-care'. It contains overviews, recommendations,... More about this resource

Today's
Hours

8:00am - 1:00am