Databases A-Z: R

R2 Digital Library

Full text access to selected health sciences book content.

Race Relations Abstracts

Race Relations Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to race relations, including ethnic studies, discrimination, immigration studies, and other areas of key... More about this resource

Rastafari Ephemeral Publications from the Written Rastafari Archives Project

The Written Rastafari Archives Project (WRAP) involves an exclusive collection of the most well-known Rastafari ephemerals - newsletters, magazines, newspapers, booklets, statements, letters,... More about this resource

Readers' Guide Full Text Mega

Readers' Guide Full Text is a database containing comprehensive indexing and abstracting of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and Canada, plus the full... More about this resource

Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982

Readers' Guide Retrospective contains indexing of over 600 titles between 1890 and 1992. 1890 - 1982

Reaxys

Reaxys provides web access to information on organic, inorganic and organometallic compounds. It is based on the combined content of CrossFire Beilstein, CrossFire Gmelin, and Patent Chemistry... More about this resource

Records of the Persian Gulf War

This collection contains materials related to the diplomatic and military response by the United States (as part of a multi-national force) to the Iraqi invasion of Kuwait on August 2, 1990.

ReferenceUSA

Access to 3 modules, U.S. Businesses, HealthCare and OneSource. U.S. Businesses is a database of 14 million U.S. businesses containing verified data, updated monthly. Search by business name and... More about this resource

REFWorks

A web-based reference/citation and bibliography manager. Allows users to keep track of and download citations from our internet databases/indexes and then use these references in writing papers... More about this resource

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature with Full Text

Historical musicology, ethnomusicology, instruments and voice, dance, music therapy. librarianship, literature, dramatic arts, visual arts, anthropology, sociology, philosophy and physics. Covers... More about this resource

RILM Music Encyclopedias

RILM Music Encyclopedias is a full-text compilation of 41 seminal titles published from 1775 to 2015 comprising nearly 80,000 pages, the majority of which are not available anywhere else online.... More about this resource

RIPM

The development of musical romanticism coincided with the parallel development of musical journalism and the creation of a very large number of periodicals dealing entirely or in part with musical... More about this resource

RIPM Online Archive

The RIPM Online Archive of Music Periodicals (Full Text) is a digital collection of historical music periodicals reproduced from originals, reprints, microforms, and even photocopies in varying... More about this resource

Risk Abstracts

Risk Abstracts encompasses risk arising from industrial, technological, environmental, and other sources, with an emphasis on assessment and management of risk.

RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600

The most comprehensive annotated index and guide to music manuscripts produced after 1600, with more than 370,000 works by over 18,000 composers found in over 595 libraries and archives in 31... More about this resource

Rock's Backpages

An online database of primary source information from the 1960s to the present day covering all aspects of popular music. Includes articles from the music and mainstream press, reviews (albums... More about this resource

Rock's Backpages includes audio interviews, album & concert reviews, and articles on artists from... More about this resource

Roubini Global Economics

Roubini Global Economics is an aggregator of information on economic and geostrategic issues. The database features news, commentary, research, analysis, blogs and data for over 130 topics and 50... More about this resource

Royal Society of Chemistry Journals Archive

Includes both primary and review journals covering all branches of chemistry.

Royal Society of London

Site provides access to the Royal Society of London's journals, as well as news of recently published science.

RSC Publishing

Includes both primary and review journals covering all branches of chemistry, as well as electronic versions of all books published from 1968-2012 and 2014.

Russian Science Citation Index

In collaboration with the Scientific Electronic Library (eLibrary.RU), the Russian Science Citation Index on Web of Science enables discovery of new insights from Russian publications. It provides... More about this resource