People

Christopher Barbour
Humanities Bibliographer and Coordinator of Special Collections
617-627-2398
christopher.barbour@tufts.edu
Bruno Berberi
Client IT Support Specialist
617-627-0564
bruno.berberi@tufts.edu
William Bilkic
Library Assistant
617-627-3347
Bill.Bilkic@tufts.edu
William Bloom
Head of Access Services
617-627-2096
william.bloom@tufts.edu
Susan Brady
Library Assistant
617-627-6768
susan.brady@tufts.edu
Kate Bronstad
Web Developer
617-627-5194
kate.bronstad@tufts.edu
Jodine Brown
Staff Assistant
617-627-3345
jodine.brown@tufts.edu
Julie-Ann Bryson
Music Library Assistant
617-627-5862
julie-ann.bryson@tufts.edu
Margaret Budny
Library Assistant
617-627-3347
margaret.budny@tufts.edu
Francine Burke
Circulation Coordinator
617-627-2878
francine.burke@tufts.edu
Michael Callahan
Digital Media Technologist
617-627-5704
michael.callahan@tufts.edu
Jean Callahan
Library Assistant
617-627-3347
jean.callahan@tufts.edu
Amey Callahan
Library Assistant
617-627-3347
Amey.Callahan@tufts.edu
Patricia Cedrone
Library Assistant
617-627-3206
patricia.cedrone@tufts.edu
Chao Chen
Humanities Research and Instruction Librarian
617-627-2057
chao.chen@tufts.edu
Harriet Chenkin
Administrative Assistant
617-627-2012
harriet.chenkin@tufts.edu
John Colella
Library Assistant
617-627-3347
john.colella@tufts.edu
Jacquelyn Cooney
Binding/Processing Coordinator
617-627-5080
jackie.cooney@tufts.edu
Thomas Cox
Manager of LITS
617-627-4318
thomas.cox@tufts.edu
Miles Donovan
Library Assistant
617-627-2091
william.donovan@tufts.edu
Dana Elder
Library Assistant
617-627-2686
dana.elder@tufts.edu
Carol Ellis
Library Assistant
617-627-2669
carol.ellis@tufts.edu
Allison Faeth
Library Assistant
617-627-5130
allison.faeth@tufts.edu
Ann Marie Ferraro
Document Delivery Coordinator
617-627-3206
annmarie.ferraro@tufts.edu
Richard Fleischer
Manager of Media Services
617-627-3078
richard.fleischer@tufts.edu
Irina Gankin-Segal
Library Assistant
617-627-5075
irina.gankin-segal@tufts.edu
Beverly Gobiel
Electronic Resources Coordinator
617-627-5142
beverly.gobiel@tufts.edu
Deborah Grams
Library Assistant
617-627-4086
deborah.grams@tufts.edu
Richard Heckbert Jr.
Library Systems Administrator
617-627-2351
richard.heckbert@tufts.edu
Martha Kelehan
Head of Collections & Social Sciences Collections Librarian
617-627-2092
martha.kelehan@tufts.edu
Anthony Kodzis
Manager, Acquisitions
617-627-2401
anthony.kodzis@tufts.edu
Alex May
Cataloging and Metadata Services Librarian
617-627-2399
alexander.may@tufts.edu
Steve McDonald
Library Assistant
617-627-2208
steve.mcdonald@tufts.edu
Anthony Mengelkamp
Library Assistant
617-627-2850
anthony.mengelkamp@tufts.edu
Pamela Miller
Library Assistant
617-627-2189
pamela.miller@tufts.edu
Alicia Morris
Head of Technical Services
617-627-6329
alicia.morris@tufts.edu
Marsha Paiste
Catalog Librarian
617-627-2280
marsha.paiste@tufts.edu
Michael Perriello
Library Systems Administrator
617-627-5646
michael.perriello@tufts.edu
Josh Quan
Social Sciences Data Librarian
617-627-6207
joshua.quan@tufts.edu
Regina Raboin
Science Research and Instruction Librarian/ Data Management Services Group Coordinator
617-627-4221
regina.raboin@tufts.edu
Marc Raila
Digital Media Technologist
617-627-0659
marc.raila@tufts.edu
Dani Reardon
Library Assistant
617-627-3091
dani.reardon@tufts.edu
Connie Reik
Social Sciences Research and Instruction Librarian/Government Information Coordinator
617-627-2073
connie.reik@tufts.edu
Esther Richards
Library Assistant
617-627-3595
esther.richards@tufts.edu
Michael Rogan
Music Librarian
617-627-2846
michael.rogan@tufts.edu
Laurie Sabol
Social Sciences Research and Instruction Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator
617-627-5167
laurie.sabol@tufts.edu
Erica Schattle
First Year Education Librarian
617-627-2847
erica.schattle@tufts.edu
Evan Simpson
Head of Research and Instruction
617-627-6253
evan.simpson@tufts.edu
Thomas Souers
Stacks Coordinator
617-627-2575
thomas.souers@tufts.edu
Andrew Standeven
Library Assistant
617-627-2705
andrew.standeven@tufts.edu
Chris Strauber
Humanities Research and Instruction Librarian
617-627-2094
chris.strauber@tufts.edu
Kristofer Thompson
Library Assistant
617-627-2353
kris.thompson@tufts.edu
Debra Urban
Staff Assistant
617-627-4263
debra.urban@tufts.edu
Karen Vagts
Engineering, Business, Math Research & Instruction Librarian
617-627-2095
karen.vagts@tufts.edu
Laura Walters
Associate Director for Collection Management and Access Services
617-627-2098
laura.walters@tufts.edu
Pauline White
Library Assistant
617-627-3346
pauline.white@tufts.edu
Francis Witkus
Library Assistant
617-627-3347
frank.witkus@tufts.edu
Laura Wood
Director, Tisch Library
617-627-3345
laura.wood@tufts.edu

Open House
Hours

11:00am - 3:00pm